SAP Consulting - j&s-soft GmbH
Skip to content

SAP Consulting

Our consultancy services support you from business model innovation to the technical implementation with SAP technology.

Our approach to consultancy

We are SAP technology experts focusing on digital transformation. Our approach to consulting is agile, transparent and always collaborative. We allow you to benefit from our expertise and guide you towards innovative solutions. Our consultants are experienced specialists who are creative and passionate about what they do.

Strategy

Our workshops provide a framework for our discussions with you. We offer advice on topics ranging from your business model to business model innovation. Based on the business model, we use our Digital Enabler method to develop a digital blueprint.

Our work culminates in a futureproof software architecture that puts you in the perfect position to deal with the digital challenges of our era.

Business Model Innovation workshop

Never change a winning team – this saying may be true in the world of sport, but when it comes to the world of business, it can be misleading. If you want to stay ahead of the competition, it is vital to keep evaluating and adapting your business model, keeping a long-term view in mind.

In this workshop, we identify, discuss and formulate your company’s key vision.

It is designed to inspire colleagues, clients and partners to buy into the success of the business model transformation process. The transformation takes place in line with the T2V method (Transform2Value): the vision stands at the centre, and a culture that is focused on the vision is fostered. After the workshop, you are left with a unique blueprint for the business model innovation for your company.

Digital Enablement workshop

Based on the results of the Business Model Innovation workshop, we draw up a draft for your company’s digital strategy.

We use the ambitions from the digital vision to come up with concrete goals, which in turn form the foundation for future processes. We then compare the process requirements that we have identified with the opportunities provided by SAP technology to create a blueprint for your company’s digital strategy.

One of the great benefits of this exercise is the out-of-the-box thinking it inspires, thanks to our perspective as an outsider looking in. The great complexity of digital structures requires a high degree of specialist knowledge and connections within the industry in order to weigh up and evaluate the different products correctly. Our zoomed-out perspective makes it easier for us to gain a real overview, while our specialist expertise puts us in the perfect position to optimise the underlying structures.

Consultancy on system architecture

A solid digital strategy is an essential tool for innovative, dynamic companies during times of great innovation that shows no signs of slowing down. And a company’s IT architecture must support the chosen strategy in a smart way that is strictly focused on the user.

The key enablers of digital transformation play a vital role in a futureproof architecture. Here we are talking about things like the cloud, in-memory, big data and predictive analytics.

Designing a modern and efficient architecture to suit the digital strategy

Strategic SAP architecture planning, including for hybrid infrastructures

Agile working, incorporating all stakeholders

What can we do for you? Just contact us.

SAP Consulting - j&s-soft GmbH
Direkt zum Inhalt wechseln

SAP Consulting

Unsere Beratungsleistungen begleiten Sie von der Geschäftsmodellinnovation bis zur technischen Umsetzung mit SAP-Technologie.

Unser Beratungsansatz

Wir sind SAP Technologie Experten für digitale Transformation. Unser Beratungsansatz ist agil, transparent, stets kooperativ. Wir lassen Sie von unserer Expertise profitieren und weisen bestimmt in die Richtung der Innovation. Unsere Berater sind kompetent und erfahren, gleichzeitig begeisterungsfähig und innovativ.

Strategie

In gemeinsamen Workshops kommt es zunächst zum Austausch zwischen Ihnen und uns. Wir beraten Sie hinsichtlich Ihres Geschäftsmodells bis hin zur Geschäftsmodellinnovation. Auf Basis des Geschäftsmodells entwickeln wir anhand unserer Digital Enabler Methode die digitale Blaupause.

Unsere Arbeit resultiert in einer zukunftssicheren Softwarearchitektur die Sie gegenüber den digitalen Herausforderungen dieser Zeit optimal aufstellt.

Workshop Geschäftsmodell­innovation

Never change a winning team – dieser Satz mag im Sport gelten, im wirtschaftlichen Wettbewerb ist er jedoch irreführend. Um von Mitbewerbern nicht abgehängt zu werden, ist eine kontinuierliche Überprüfung und gegebenenfalls Anpassung des Geschäftsmodells auf lange Sicht unabdingbar.

In diesem Workshop finden, diskutieren und formulieren wir die leitende Vision Ihres Unternehmens.

Sie wirkt als Inspiration für Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Partner, sich für den Erfolg der Geschäftsmodelltransformation zu engagieren. Die Transformation erfolgt nach der T2V-Methode (Transform-2-Value): Die Vision steht im Mittelpunkt und eine visionsorientierte Kultur wird gefördert. Das Ergebnis des Workshops ist die individuelle Blaupause für die Geschäftsmodellinnovation Ihres Unternehmens.

Workshop Digital Enablement

Auf Basis der Ergebnisse des Workshops Geschäftsmodellinnovation erstellen wir einen Entwurf für die individuelle digitale Strategie Ihrer Firma.

Aus den übergeordneten Ambitionen der digitalen Vision leiten wir konkrete Teilziele ab, welche als Grundlage für zukünftige Prozesse dienen. Aus einem Abgleich der ermittelten Prozessanforderungen mit den Möglichkeiten der SAP-Technologien zeichnen wir eine Blaupause für die digitale Strategie Ihres Unternehmens.

Ein großer Mehrwert, den Ihnen unser Input hierbei bietet, ist das buchstäbliche Out-of-the-box-Thinking, welches wir als externer Beobachter mit an den Tisch bringen. Der hohe Komplexitätsgrad digitaler Strukturen erfordert ein hohes Maß an Spezialwissen und Branchenvernetzheit um Produkte richtig einordnen und bewerten zu können. Aus unserer zunächst herausgezoomten Perspektive ist es uns leichter möglich einen ganzheitlichen Überblick zu gewinnen und unsere Fachkenntnisse zur Optimierung grundlegender Strukturen zu nutzen.

Architekturberatung

In Zeiten eines sich stetig beschleunigenden Innovationstempos ist eine solide Digitalstrategie für innovative, dynamische Unternehmen unerlässlich. Damit muss die IT-Architektur des Unternehmens die gewählte Strategie strikt nutzenorientiert und intelligent unterstützen.

Eine zentrale Rolle in einer zukunftsfähigen Architektur kommt den großen Enablern der digitalen Transformation zu: Exemplarisch seien hier die Begriffe Cloud, In-Memory, Big Data oder Predictive Analysis genannt..

Entwurf einer modernen und effizienten Architektur passend zur Digitalstrategie

Strategische SAP-Architekturplanung, auch für hybride Infrastrukturen

Agile Arbeitsweise unter Einbeziehung aller Stakeholder

Was können wir für Sie tun? Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach.