SAP Development - j&s-soft GmbH
Skip to content

SAP Development

We implement your new strategy by creating solutions tailored to your needs based on SAP applications.

Cloud Development

The cloud is a key part of modern digital strategies. So how can cloud solutions support your business processes?
With the Business Technology Platform, SAP SE allows our experts to develop standalone solutions as well as extensions to your existing solutions. We have wide-ranging expertise in this field, so we are perfectly positioned to support your transformation processes.

UX Development

When it comes to modern software development, the focus is on the user. The user wants easy-to-use applications – ideally on every device and available wherever they may be.

We use modern processes like design thinking to put the user at the centre. And we use agile processes to develop futureproof mobile interfaces. Thanks to our high level of expertise in SAP UI5 within the Fiori framework, our clients enjoy the best possible support for their SAP digital strategy.

Our portfolio also includes established technologies, such as Web Dynpro, Floorplan Manager and SAP Interactive Forms by Adobe. Using SAP Screen Personas to modernise old user interfaces in a cost-effective way is also one of the services we offer.

SAP Backend Development

With S/4HANA, SAP has delivered the successor to the ERP suite based on the HANA database. These days, modern and efficient software development in the SAP backend demands expertise in the latest technologies. We have already implemented several successful projects using the new SAP programming model RAP (ABAP RESTful Application Programming Model). We offer an extensive level of expertise in ABAP Objects with the latest aspects, such as Core Data Services (CDS), ABAP Managed Database Procedures (AMDP) and SQL Script. We also have comprehensive knowledge of native HANA development using XSJS. We use OData as a frontend interface and connect the worlds via the SAP Gateway or the SAP Business Technology Platform.

What can we do for you? Just contact us.

SAP Development - j&s-soft GmbH
Direkt zum Inhalt wechseln

SAP Development

Wir setzen Ihre neue Strategie um, indem wir auf der Grundlage von SAP-Anwendungen auf Sie maßgeschneiderte Lösungen implementieren.

Cloud Development

Die Cloud ist wesentlicher Bestandteil moderner Digitalstrategien. Die Frage ist, wie Cloud-Lösungen Ihre Businessprozesse unterstützen können.

Die SAP SE bietet mit der Business Technology Platform eine Plattform, auf deren Basis unsere Experten sowohl eigenständige Lösungen als auch Erweiterungen Ihrer bestehenden Lösungen entwickeln können. Wir bieten hier übergreifendes Wissen und begleiten Sie in ihren Transformationsprozessen.

UX Development

Im Fokus moderner Softwareentwicklung steht der Anwender. Er fordert einfach zu bedienende Anwendungen – am besten von jedem Gerät und jedem Ort.

Mit modernen Verfahren wie Design Thinking stellen wir den Anwender in den Mittelpunkt und entwickeln in agilen Verfahren zukunftssichere mobile Oberflächen. Dank unserer herausragenden Expertise in SAP UI5 mit dem Paradigma Fiori sind unsere Kunden für die SAP-Digitalstrategie bestens beraten. Mehr über Fiori Apps und Fiori Lighthouse Apps erfahren Sie hier.

 

Auch etablierte Technologien wie Web Dynpro, der Floorplan Manager oder SAP Interactive Forms von Adobe gehören zu unserem Portfolio. Die kosteneffiziente Modernisierung alter User Interfaces mittels SAP Screen Personas ist ebenso Teil unseres Angebots.

SAP Backend Development

Die SAP bietet mit S/4HANA den Nachfolger der ERP-Suite auf Basis der HANA-Datenbank. Moderne und effiziente Softwareentwicklung im SAP-Backend erfordert heute Kenntnisse in modernen Technologien. Mit dem neuen SAP Programmiermodell RAP (ABAP RESTful Application Programming Model) haben wir bereits erfolgreich Projekte umgesetzt. Wir bieten umfangreiche Expertise in ABAP Objects mit neuesten Aspekten wie Core Data Services (CDS), ABAP Managed Database Procedures (AMDP) oder SQL Script. Zusätzlich haben wir umfangreiche Kenntnisse in nativer HANA-Entwicklung mittels XSJS. Als Schnittstelle zum Frontend sprechen wir OData, verbinden die Welten über das SAP Gateway oder die SAP Business Technology Platform.

Was können wie für Sie tun? Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach.