Workshop Business Model Innovation

Never change a winning team – while this might be true in sports it surely is ill-adviced in a competitive business world.

To prevent falling into unwanted dependencies from competitors, continuous critical assessment of the current business model is indispensable for the long term.

In this workshop, we identify, deliberate and formulate the guiding vision of your business.

This vision inspires employees, clients, and partners to work towards the success of transforming your business model. This transformation is implemented using the T2V-method (Transform 2 Value): The vision as a center point facilitates a vision-oriented and innovation-friendly culture. This workshop will give you a custom blueprint for innovation and re-imagination of our business model.

Quantum leap of competitiveness
Convince team, clients, and partners for your vision
Workshop Digital Enablement

Based on the outcome of the business innovation workshop we will draft a bespoke digital strategy for your business.

We extract tangible subgoals from of the overarching aspirations of your digital vision. These form the basis for new processes. A combination of the process requirements and the capabilities of SAP technologies will determine the blueprint for the digital strategy of your business.

As your external partner, we bring a fresh perspective to the table. The high complexity of digital structures requires in-depth knowledge and an industry network in order to evaluate products correctly. By looking at the big picture first, we gain a holistic understanding of you and our needs and are able to pinpoint our expertise to the optimization of underlying structures.

Value creation form digital transformation
Future oriented digital strategy
Purposeful utilization of SAP-technologies and innovation potentials

We peaked your interest?

Contact us now

Workshop Geschäftsmodellinnovation

Never change a winning team – dieser Satz mag im Sport gelten, im wirtschaftlichen Wettbewerb jedoch könnte er nicht fehlleitender sein. Um von Mitbewerbern nicht abgehängt zu werden, ist eine kontinuierliche Überprüfung und gegebenenfalls Anpassung des Geschäftsmodell auf lange Sicht unabdingbar.

In diesem Workshop finden, diskutieren und formulieren wir die leitende Vision Ihres Unternehmens.

Sie wirkt als Inspiration für Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Partner sich für den Erfolg der Geschäftsmodelltransformation zu engagieren. Die Transformation erfolgt nach der T2V-Methode (Transform 2 Value): Die Vision steht im Mittelpunkt und eine visionsorientierte Kultur wird gefördert. Das Ergebnis des Workshops ist die individuelle Blaupause für die Geschäftsmodellinnovation Ihres Unternehmens.

Quantensprung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit
Team, Kunden, Partner für die Vision gewinnen
Workshop Digital Enablement

Auf Basis der Ergebnisse des Workshops Geschäftsmodellinnovation erstellen wir einen Entwurf für die individuelle digitale Strategie Ihrer Firma.

Aus den übergeordneten Ambitionen der digitalen Vision leiten wir konkrete Teilziele ab, welche als Grundlage für zukünftige Prozesse dienen. Aus einem Abgleich der ermittelten Prozessanforderungen mit den Möglichkeiten der SAP-Technologien zeichnen wir eine Blaupause für die digitale Strategie Ihres Unternehmens.

Ein großer Mehrwert, den Ihnen unserer Input hierbei bietet, ist das buchstäbliche Out-of-the-Box-Thinking, welches wir als externer Beobachter mit an den Tisch bringen. Der hohe Komplexitätsgrad digitaler Strukturen erfodert ein hohes Maß an Spezialwissen und Branchenvernetzheit um Produkte richtig einzuordnen und zu bewerten. Aus unserer zunächst herausgezoomten Perspektive ist es uns leichter möglich einen ganzheitlichen Überblick zu gewinnen und unsere Fachkenntnisse zur Optimierung grundlegender Strukturen zu nutzen.

Wertschöpfung der digitalen Transformation
Zukunftsorientierte Digital-Strategie
Potentiale der SAP-Technologien und weiteren Innovation gezielt nutzen

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen